Promises, Promises

Welll… I guess I shouldn’t make resolutions I cannot hold fast to.
But I can ramble along at every chance I get.
I’ve been collecting the Burdastyle Magazine every month at the bookstore.
It’s been a drool fest. I want to sew almost everything I like.
But I feel that careful consideration and the Right fabric is very very important.
What I’ve made so far was this easy peasy top from BurdaStyle 07/2010 pattern #115

Pictures may be up soon. As sooon as I take those pictures I’ve been meaning to take.

And here’s my next project I’m eyeballing. It’s from BurdaStyle 07/2010 #123 I have the fabric and it’s not chiffon. It’s a beautiful smooth fabric with drapes.

Here’s to some sewing pleasures and actually blogging about it…

Leave a Reply

